从曼谷的水泥丛林逃到Thai Me Up屋顶餐厅和酒吧。郁郁葱葱的绿色和竹子所构成的背景让人联想到宁静的热带天堂海滩酒吧。无论您在一天中的什么时间来住宿,Thai Me Up精选的清爽解酒和美味佳肴都不容错过。

从珍贵的写作艺术到泰国文学的收藏,Thai Me Up餐厅和我们的行政总厨自豪地提供以“泰国故事”为概念的新菜单。

这些招牌菜受到泰国著名文学的影响。烹饪和食物装饰经过精心设计,呈现出各个文学故事。 

艺术是可以切实反映出来的,人类创造力的核心。泰国是一个有着丰富传统和文化的国家,其艺术形式非常多样,在许多平台(例如歌曲,戏剧,服装和舞蹈)中都有体现。

Thai Me Up Bar,我们的招牌饮品自豪地介绍泰国舞蹈的传统,其中包括泰国长臂猿的历险之旅,诱人的玫瑰茄,丛林奇观,月兔,光环月亮和天空之旅,

室内餐厅

该餐厅专门提供泰国融合和亚洲融合美食,提供具有现代,国际特色的异国风味和传统菜肴。我们的餐厅可以满足最复杂的口味,我们各种餐点选择可以预约您的各种感官。 

户外吧台

我们的大型平板电视提供高清直播体育节目。在餐厅的营业时间内供应 Lavazza

咖啡,室内和室外酒吧都有专门的调酒师,让您随时可获得享受。

Thai Me Up 餐厅和酒吧每天从早上 6 点到 下午 10.30 开放。

自助早餐从早上6点开始到早上10.30点

点菜从早上 11点 开始到晚上 10.30 点

 

要了解十一酒店的最新动态, 请在 Facebook,Instagram,YouTube 和博客上关注我们

  • Facebook

Eleven Hotel Bangkok

Copyright © 2019 Eleven Hotel Bangkok. All rights reserved, Thailand.

Escape from Bangkok’s concrete jungle to the Thai Me Up rooftop Restaurant & Bar. Its enchanting backdrop of lush greenery and bamboo evokes feelings of being at a serene tropical paradise beach bar. No matter what time of day you visit, Thai Me Up’s selections of refreshing libations and sumptuous dishes are not to be missed.

From the treasured art of writing into a collection of Thai Literatures, Thai Me Up Restaurant together with our executive chef proudly present the creation of new menus under the conception of “Thai Tale”.

These signature dishes are influenced by

the eternally well-known Thai literatures.

The technique of cooking and food decoration is well designed presenting the story of each literature. 

Art is at the center of human creativities that can be reflected tangibly. Thailand, a country with rich traditions and culture, also has its own kind of Art that is represented in many platforms such as song, play, outfit, and dance.

Thai Me Up Bar, proudly presents the adopted Thai dance tradition with our signature drinks which include The Gibbon’s Journey, Alluring Roselle, Wonder of the Jungle, The Moon Rabbit, Halo Moon, and Sky Voyage. 

Indoor Restaurant 

The restaurant specializes in Thai fusion and Asian fusion cuisine, delivering exotic and traditional dishes with a modern, international twist. Featuring plenty to please even the most sophisticated palates, our inspired selection of meals will delight your senses.

 

Outdoor Bar

Live HD sports are available on our large flat-screen TVs. Lavazza coffee is served throughout the restaurant’s opening hours, while the outdoor bar has a dedicated bartender to ensure you are always mere moments away from pure refreshment.

Thai Me Up  Restaurant & Bar is open daily

Breakfast Buffet starts from 6 AM to 10.30 AM

A La Carte starts from 11 AM to 10.30 PM

 Escape to our rooftop sanctuary for a delightful taste of Thai flavor in the heart of Bangkok.

To stay connected with exclusive updates on what’s happening at Thai Me Up Sukhumvit,

follow us on Facebook

  • Facebook

Eleven Hotel Bangkok

11_SHA logo.png

We are cleaned and safe certified by

Copyright © 2019 Eleven Hotel Bangkok. All rights reserved, Thailand.